Skip to content
May 26, 2009 / rinta chos

Such a social network junkie

Hey fellas.Ah, another introduction, what a Deja Vu eh?

Well. I get bored really easy and I never really able to accomplish my goal to maintain 3 different blogs at the same time.But I got chance to try WordPress today, due to the shit-things that happened to my Blogspot.I’m still very active in my Multiply, in fact Multiply is my most active blog.

So, let’s try this sucker? Ready to party? Eh no.I’m a party pooper, you’re not going to party with me.Therefore, let’s have a picnic then, it’s Spring, the weather’s nice.

Let's have picnic!!

Let's have picnic!!

I’m such a social network junkie – Rinta.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rinta / May 26 2009 6:17 am

    Just to let you know, this blog is ugly lookin.Lets get some shit goin on here..

Leave a Reply

