Skip to content
November 23, 2009 / rinta chos

bye bye blackbird

I lost my cellphone. just barely.I dont know what the hell is wrong with me, I know I’m unbelieveably reckless but this is just wrong, its more like a curse that given to me, I lost half of the stuff I own. I still have my iPod and my 6233 cellphone, both of that stuff arent lost, the cellphone is broken and thankfully the iPod still working very well.

Its a brand new cellphone, have it for not more than 2 months.Its the cellphone I’ve always wanted.I’m a hardcore internet user, my life revolves around google and friends, that cellphone provide me almost everything I need, its like life is in my hand but then some heartless idiotic people took it away from me. I’m crushed. But because I’m so used to having my stuff gone, I handle it like theres nothing happen. But then at some quiet time, I would think about how stupid it is, how I keep losing all my freakin stuff, it makes me mad, its a waste of money.

Well, I guess, God will keep punishing me because He cares so much about me. Thats one thing that makes me happy. Bye bye my beautiful Blackberry 8300.Hope whoever takes you away from me will lose his/her house and family in a big sadistic fire.

 

 

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. beta / Nov 23 2009 7:57 am

    Loh bb lo ilang rin? Kok bisa? Ilang dimana?

    • owner / Nov 23 2009 8:44 am

      iya beta, ilang di grand indonesia minggu kemaren. gak tau gimana kronologinnya. gue kayak lupa naro gitu. kalo bbm gue udah reachable terorin malingnya dong hehehe

  2. ticemuuuuuuuuu / Nov 23 2009 10:04 am

    huk semangat chos. semoga malingnya idungnya numbuhin bulu gak berenti2

    • rintacos / Nov 24 2009 2:52 pm

      makasih tice! HAHAHAHAH ANJEEEENG. itu serem loh. tinggal tunggu aja di berita. seorang manusia dengan bulu hidung yang bisa di kepang.

  3. Citta Parahita Widagdo / Nov 24 2009 3:12 am

    Yg hilang digantiin yang lebih baik Rin.

    • rintacos / Nov 24 2009 2:54 pm

      iya insya Allah. Makasih banyak ya Cit sudah mau membantu dengan sepenuh hati hehe.

Leave a Reply

