Skip to content
December 3, 2009 / rinta chos

still one of my biggest dream

I love to read book. It’s the biggest satisfaction, the recreation I would choose. Instead of watching Movies or TVs , instead of playing Video Games.

I grew up surrounded with  books. When little kids normally play outside and enjoy the sun or when teenagers normally go to mall on weekends and hangout, I choose to drowned myself in a book stack. Reading.

Semua orang baca buku Sitta Karina, Raditya Dika, Dee, dll.
Novel novel Indonesia.
Gue engga.

I’m uber jealous with those Indonesian writers.
Gue iri kenapa gue gak bisa nulis buku kayak gitu.
Iri kenapa imajinasi gue gak bisa seperti itu.
padahal gue suka banget banget banget nulis dan baca buku.
Why cant I come up with a great and astounding story

I certainly cant write something like Raditya Dika.
I’m not funny.
I dont write funny stuff.

I want to be a writer.

I want to write a book.

Buku yang sangat real, yang membuat orang orang bener bener terconnect sama karakternya.
But how can I come up with one strong character when me myself do not have a strong character?

A year ago I was a productive writer.
Why cant I be productive now?

Maybe I have to live abroad once more. That way I have more time observing(not stalking,observing), and thinking, and writing.

I want to be a writer. A cool one like Chuck P kalo bisa.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Citta Parahita Widagdo / Dec 4 2009 12:31 pm

    lo bagus ah tulisan-tulisannya

  2. Musang jantan / Jan 25 2010 7:12 pm

    Yap, you have a good character kok.

  3. ulfahq / Jun 4 2010 5:58 am

    you have a skill to be a writter. maju terus pantang mundur yach…

Leave a Reply

