Skip to content
December 10, 2009 / rinta chos

it is not a love story? seriously?

Not as remarkable as I thought it would be.
It’s a typical “cute” movie.
I’m craving for some romantic but quirky thing like “Love me if you Dare

At the beginning of the movie the narrator said:
“This is not a love story”
Hell yeah it is. It’s definitely a love story.

Well overall this is a good movie with a good soundtrack

And I like Tom Hansen!
What’s better than a guy who listens to The Smiths and write a greeting card? cuteness.

By the way. I HATE the ending.
Sorry if it’s shallow, but I’m not a big fan of not-so-happy-ending.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. xika / Dec 10 2009 6:40 am

    Lol I didn’t really like the ending either. Fairytale all the way suckazzzzz!!!!!!

  2. xika / Dec 10 2009 6:41 am

    Lol I didn’t really like the ending either. I want happy ending!!!!! Fairytale all the way suckazzzzz!!!!!!

  3. tice / Dec 10 2009 4:16 pm

    i dont understand it. at all. i just like the scene where zooey sings “to die by your side is such a heavenly way to die..”

Leave a Reply

