Skip to content
December 19, 2009 / rinta chos

something good is going to happen!

Just received my 1st semester report card. It’s enlivening. My rank comes up from 35 out 41, to 17 out of 41. 17’s definitely not something that you can be proud of but hey I’m actually proud, I can bring myself up after that horrible mid semester report card. That means I do not give up. I’m gratified. Thanks God for the luck you’ve brought to me.

Now I’m done with all the bullshit. It’s time to learn it the hard way. Earn it the hard way. It’s time to get serious. In 2nd semester, I’ll devoted my life for SIMAK UI. 3 months of struggle but I’ll get what I deserve.

No more procrastinating. I’m competing with the most brilliant kids in my class : Binar, Asti, Ditta Resti, they’re all aiming for International Relations.
And here I am, Rinta, an average student, aiming for International Relations too. But everything’s POSSIBLE. There’s nothing I can’t achieve if I believe in myself.

But before I get down to the harsh moment. Here’s the list I have to do during my holiday :

1. KTP dan SIM A.
2. Waterbom
3.Jumanji
4.Hunting foto.
5.Selesain semua soal Sejarah dan Geografi buku SIMAK UI Inten.

I can feel something good is coming up my way.
Stay with me, ya Allah.From now on the ride’s going to be bumpy.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. bestari / Dec 20 2009 1:17 am

    congrats, kiddo
    best of luck for your future!

    ah, jingga di mata putih abu-abu..
    kapan mau nulis tentang itu? ayo, pasti banyak yang mau tau alasan ‘dalam’nya lo mau kesana, at least gw mau tau😀

    • rintacos / Dec 20 2009 4:11 pm

      terimakasih bestari🙂
      lagi difikirkan. tadinya mau nulis setelah bedah kampus ui.
      eh gue gak dapet tiket bedah kampus hehehe.
      tapi i’ll write about it soon.

  2. Nadya / Dec 20 2009 2:53 pm

    aseeeeekdah enchos congrats ya😀

    • rintacos / Dec 20 2009 4:12 pm

      webehehehe. thanks barbie!

Leave a Reply

