Skip to content
August 15, 2010 / rinta chos

How far I’ve been?

I’ve been far enough. I’ve settled down in Yogyakarta, gonna spend a lot of time here for the next 4 years.

Right now I’m typing this entry in my brand new room, I like it (a lot), it’s basically a room-came-true.. I’ve always wanted a big cupboard with a mirror on it and an United States flag bedcover and sheet and no bed, just a simple futon. (But damn, the futon’s hard, it feels like sleeping in a brick).



PS : I’m not a fan of Real Madrid, my mom choose the carpet for me.And no, I dont have any idea why it has to be Real Madrid.. -,-

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Citta Parahita Widagdo / Aug 17 2010 4:58 am

    i wud hv written nice comments if u had chosen manchester united. lmao.

    itu gak ber-ac ya? aaa panas-panas. emg lo bs tahan? hahah

    • owner / Aug 18 2010 3:10 pm

      ber ac kok. udah dipasang ac nya. mana mungkin gue ngekos kaga ada ac. matiiii

  2. aulia / May 31 2015 5:33 pm

    kak anak hi ugm ya? aku pengen bgt masuk sana kak:) rencananya sih mau lewat utul thn ini, susah ga sih saingannya? thanks before:)

Leave a Reply

